Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 20 Dec 2017

Place: Meeting Hall, Beside NIC Building,

Collectorate Building, Sahibganj

Type of LPG Distributorship: RURBAN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location: Patra (CT) Category: OPEN Name of District: SAHIBGANJ MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 13 Aug 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Abhinav Anand (AM (LPG-S)),NISHANT KUMAR SINGH(SO(LPG-S) Ranchi II LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Ram Naresh Soni (Circle Officer, Sahibganj)
- The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 10 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Manoj Kumar Bhagat son/daughter/wife of MOTILAL BHAGAT with application Serial no. IOC02314009802092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINE.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

ABHINAV ANAND

AM(LPG-S), Deoghar LSA

IOCL(MD)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Name & designation

Nishaut Kumau Signature

MSTC LTD.

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Nishaut Kumau Signature

Signature of Officer-(II)

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: PATRA (CT)

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SAHIBGANJ

Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: RURBAN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

| B.NO. | NAME OF PERSON | FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME | APPLICATION REFERENCE NO |
|-------|--------------------------|-------------------------|--------------------------|
| 1 | MANOJ KUMAR BHAGAT | MOTILAL BHAGAT | IOC02314009802092017 |
| 2 | MD ZIYAUL HOQUE | MD SIRAJUL HOQUE | IOC02314096216092017 |
| 3 | TARKESHWAR PRASAD BHAGAT | HARINARAYAN BHAGAT | IOC02314029312092017 |
| 4 | MD ALAUDDIN | MD SAUKAT ALI | IOC02314038313092017 |
| ħ | PIYUSH KUMAR | ANIL KUMAR | IOC02314040513092017 |
| n | MOHAMMAD HUMAYUN | MD MUMTAZ ALI | IOC02314067815092017 |
| † | SANJEDA RAHMAN | MD NEHRUL ISLAM | IOC02314058914092017 |
| 0 | MD SARFARAJ ALAM | MOHAMMAD GULAM MUSTAFA | IOC02314060515092017 |
| Û | SITA RAM PRASAD | HARI NARAYAN PRASAD | IOC02314123012102017 |
| 10 | PIYUSH KUMAR | ANIL KUMAR | IOC02314126414102017 |
| 11 | NASIM AKHTAR | LATE KUDDUS ALI | IOC02314138715102017 |
| 12 | NAMITA MANDAL | TAPAN KUMAR MANDAL | IOC02314140315102017 |

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note: If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.